Jump to content
Cover for The Lighthouse Keeper
Isbn: 978-87-2690-734-6
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Crime & Mystery True Crime
Accessible since: September 2023


The Lighthouse Keeper

Darkness descends over Sotenäs...

When the daughter of an American ambassador is found lifeless in the famous marble pool on the small island of Hållö, the case lands on Sandra Haraldsson and Dennis Wilhelmson's desks.

Garnering enormous attention from the public, not least from the White House, the duo is soon led to an old lighthouse on Hållö: a lighthouse with plentiful of secrets...

'The Lighthouse Keeper' is the fourth book in 'The Smögen Murders' series.

Anna Ihrén grew up in Stockholm and Gothenburg but spent her childhood summers on the island of Smögen. Her series of crime novels 'The Smögen Murders' has become very popular, 'The Man on the Beach' being the first book in the series.

Log in to borrow


Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms


Tablet e-reader